Pet Photography Examiner- Examiner.com

Pet’s are a major part of my life and photographing them is a big love of mine. Like children they are blessed with a vast range of personalities. I have enjoyed all I have encountered over the years.

I photograph pets in their homes, at events, on location, in shelters, on farms, and a variety of other places too numerous to mention. I think it is safe to say that I have a little experience with the subject.

So I write about photographing pets as well and have a column with Examiner.com titled Pet Photography Examiner. I cover topics for the St. Louis and Southeast Missouri Region.

I write about subjects like, how to take a better photo of your pet, camera settings, and interviews with photographers from areas throughout the region.

You can find a complete list of my articles on pet photography by clicking here.

Leave a Reply

